Explanation 

I’m sure you’re wondering why my blog is called Misadventures of a Panda? Hmm probably not really because I just started it and my following isn’t all that yet, I’m going to tell you anyway haha. 

I love Pandas, like love y’all I have them all over my room and even did some calligraphy of Pandas eating bamboo that’s hanging up on my wall. Now the misadventures part? That is another story entirely. 

I am a hot mess like seriously I want to go left and the world just pushes me right into a wall. Like for real I’m a klutz on top of that I trip over air. Anyway I’m still young so I guess with out things going wrong there isn’t any fun stories am I right? 

As always bye bitches!💖💕💖💕

~Minah

Leave a Reply

