Clark Kent pt 2

Hey y’all I know I’ve been MIA but I’ve been really busy I started a new job,  plus my current one at the Sex shop or adult novelty store whatever you wanna call it.

So I told you guys I’m sure I’ll mention Mr Kent again, well this time it’s a but shorter but still funny. While at my new job Clark Kent the security guard came by and was talking to me (I gave him a few coupons☺) he asked me did I buy anything yet, since we’re a new store in the mall. I told him what I bought and against those things was a Slytherin key chain because…yesh you guys I’m team snake took the test and everything even though I didn’t need the test to tell me that. He said eww you’re my enemy, dude is a Gryffindor y’all 

He’s all like your my Malfoy, I’m like oh so your Harry? Clark said no I’m Ron I get picked on (insert laugh emoji because if anyone picked on him I bet they regret it now) we shared a laughed and he had to go secure the mall with his sexy self. 

I told Princess about this encounter and she said well ya know people really root for Slytherins and Gryffindors to get together haha. I just looked at her.

Hmm…i always did like Malfot.

P.S. if anyone one was wondering, I have the same the wand as Harry Potter and Voldemort…I’ll just leave that right there.  Off to the sex store now!!

As always bye bitches!!💞💖💞💖💞

Leave a Reply

